Rectorate

Department

Full name

Position

Contacts

e-mail

University management

Raisa Kabiyevna Uskenbayeva

Rector

8(727)3308561

info@iitu.kz

Timur Faridovich Umarov

Vice-rector for Academic and Educational Affairs

None None

Yevgenia AleksandrovnaDaineko

Vice-rector for Scientific and International  Affairs

y.daineko@iitu.kz

None None

Faculty of Information Technology

Nurzhan Kakenovich Mukazhanov

Dean

8(727)2448371

n.mukazhanov@iitu.kz

Gani Beketuly Zhumatkan

Deputy Dean for Academic Affairs

g.zhumatkan@iitu.kz

None None

Arai Nurgaziyevna Amankulova

Deputy Dean for Academic Affairs

a.amankulova@iitu.kz

None None

Azimbek Dosymbekuly Omar

Deputy Dean for Educational Affairs

a.omar@iitu.kz

None None

CEIS Department 

Nurzhan Tokkuzhayevich Duzbayev

Head of Department

8(727)2448368

n.duzbayev@iitu.kz

RET Department

Yelena Azhibekovna Bakhtiyarova

Head of Department

y.bakhtiyarova@iitu.kz

IS Department

Vasiliy Valeryevich Serbin

Head of Department

8(727)2448369

v.serbin@iitu.kz

MCM Department

Ydyrys Aizhan Zhumabaikyzy

Head of Department

a.ydyrys@iitu.kz

None

E&B Department

Yerlan Zharzhanovich Shildibekov

Head of Department

8(727)2448370

y.shildibekov@iitu.kz

Department of Media Communications and History of Kazakhstan

Aigul Askarbekovna Niyazgulova

Head of Department

8(727)2448366

a.nijasgulova@iitu.kz

Department of Languages

Zhannura Zharkanbekovna Manapbayeva

Head of Department

zh.manapbayeva@iitu.kz

Military Department

Yevgeniy Nikolayevich Strokov

Head of Department

yestrokov@iitu.kz

Department of Postgraduate Education

Gulnara Umitkulovna Bektemysova

Director

8(727)2448388

g.bektemisova@iitu.kz

Department of Academic Affairs

Akkyz Kurakovna Mustafina

Director

8(727)3308567

amustafina@iitu.kz